Vine & Flourish | November 2018

Your Narrative blog will appear here, click preview to see it live.
For any issues click here

Stylist and Art Direction: Benjamin Holtrop | @benjaminholtrop
Florals: Sara Jane of Thatch Floral | @thatchfloral
HMU: Chelsey Matley | @chelseymatley
Paper Goods: Carta Plena | @carta_plena
Bridal Attire: Newhite Bridal | @newhite_bridal
Suit: Zara
Tableware : Hudson Wilder | @hudsonwilder
Serving Ceramics & Candle Holders: Notary Ceramics | @notary__ceramics
Wood Serving Boards – Make & Stow | @makeandstow
Models: Bride: Alexandra : @agabrielleee
Groom: Zach : @zackdavis7

Categories: Wedding, Studio, Mentor, Services | Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *